About me

Assalamu alaykum,Kia ora and talofa. 

My name is Adnan. I am a year 5 student who is 9 years old. My school  is Pt England School and my teacher is Ms Tumahai.I have 3 brothers and 2 sisters.I enjoy playing football with my friends  at morning tea and lunch. I like playing with my little sister who is cute.My favourite footballer is Cristiano Ronaldo.I play football at home and at the park with my cousin On the weekend I hope I join a team so I can become better at football.In  term 2&3 there is a football team   who let us play saturday at pPt england reserve.

One thought on “About me

  1. i like it i like when we were playing soccer it was so fun. i liked the one when we were winning also hi my name is pita and the one that was playing soccer with me last year when me and you was a year 3. i liked it so much when we play with both of us. it was so fun for me and you are so good and we are so good together see you when you play with us by

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *