marshmallow and spaghetti animation

Task description:  I finished my scratch project. I  has fun coding the sprite to move around and do amazing things. I had to make  10 spaghetti and 10 marshmallow. It was so hard to do the coding so I told  my friend to help me. I have working on this and it was easy.I add a Instructions. This is only for Chromebook,imac and any computer

                                                                                             Marshmallow Instructions

First click the sprite and do any buttons in the  Instructions

1 = Smaller

2 = Bigger

3 = Rotate 

Up arrow = up

Down arrow = down

Left arrow =left

Right arrow = right 

Spaghetti  Instructions

   First click the sprite and do any buttons in theInstructions

8 = Smaller

9  = Bigger

0 = Rotate 

Up arrow = up

Down arrow = down

Left arrow =left

Right arrow = right 

2 thoughts on “marshmallow and spaghetti animation

  1. Hi Adnan,

    I really loved your scratch project. The detail is amazing and instructions were clear .

    Keep up the hard work!

    1. Hi Mrs Nelson thank you for commenting on my blog. I made the instructions for people that want to play the game.Thank you for being the best teacher.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *