Sport recount

  

On Wednesday I went to gymnastics with my class. When we got there   coach Hannah made us  do some exercise so we could get warm. Coach Hannah   showed us the activities that we were going  to do. There were 4 hoops: green, red, blue and orange. Coach Hannah   put  us into groups and we stood next to the hoop,I was in the blue hoop with my friends. When I saw the track that we were going to do I thought it was going to be hard but When I tried  it it became easy. Then We switched with the green hoop and it was easy.  It was easy and it was short. Then we went to the orange hoop  and it looked hard. I  was doing good on the first try but the other tries  it was okay. Then we went  to  the red  hoop. At the start of the red hoop we had to do a handstand on the wall. Then we rolled on the  shape. My favourite course was the hans stand

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *