SLJ Comic Superhero – Set it up

Task description:Today we got another summer learning journey for today.  I had to make Adnaldo  have a rival with someone,his rival is Messi. I felt happy and this was fun. His power,speed,power, jumping high and scoring

One thought on “SLJ Comic Superhero – Set it up

  1. Mōrena Adnan,

    Awesome to see you completing to step it up challenging, I was so excited to see what villain Adnaldo will come up against. Seeing the superheroes go up against the main villain is always my favourite part of the comics and movies!

    I think Messi is the perfect villain/rival for Adnaldo as he is arguably ronaldo is one of the best footballers alive. What an awesome setting to have them battle it out on the football pitch! What do you think Adnaldo finishing move would be?

    Ngā mihi nui,
    Zana Yates
    SLJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *