My Summer Tiki Tour – kick start

Today for Summer learning journey I did my summer tiki tour – kick start. I had to pick 7 of my favourite places to go for summer. i really loved doing this task because I like to share about what my favourite places are for summer! Thank you very much Mr F for making this task. Thank you!

 

One thought on “My Summer Tiki Tour – kick start

  1. Hi Adnan,

    It’s Emma here from the Summer Learning Journey.

    I love to see all the amazing places being chosen for this activity. Rotorua is a great travel destination in New Zealand, have you been lucky enough to go there before? I wonder if you could find out some more about the picture of the thermal spring you have chosen for in your picture.

    I absolutely love strawberry picking! There is nothing better than eating strawberries fresh from the farm. I didn’t know about their vitamin c content, thats good to know for the next time I am feeling a bit unwell.

    I would love to know what you really think about the other locations you have chosen. Whilst it all sounds interesting, I would love to hear your own thoughts, telling me what makes these places special to you! If you have never visited them before, maybe you could ask a friend, or chose somewhere that you have been to instead.

    Remember that the SLJ team wants to see your own work posted to your blog. It is fine if you use work from other creators to supplement your own work in your blog posts, however, the work of other creators should always be referenced. That means you need to add where you found it by copying the url of the website and adding the name of the original author.

    Thanks for sharing Adnan.

    Emma – SLJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *