SLJ: One Line Art

Task description: Today for the summer learning journey one line art. I made a bird and earth.It was a little bit hard for me because i had to make it nice and smooth. I  felt joyful and impressed because i love it so much. Fan fact Pablo  Picasso was the  person who made one line art.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 

2 thoughts on “SLJ: One Line Art

  1. Kia ora Adnan,

    Ka pai! 👏 Your one-line drawings look great! Is the bird a hummingbird? It’s amazing what we can draw with just one line!

    I’m looking forward to seeing more of your posts over summer! 🙂

    Ngā mihi,
    Simon (SLJ)

  2. Hey Adnan. It me Swaimah. I really love Your earth and your bird that you made out of one line. When did you become so good at art? I hope you are having a good day and make more art projects.

    Thanks Swaimah

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *