My football goal and training at home(Homemade)

1000014084.jpgAs you can see the fences and the shed are the posts. The clothes hanger is the  crossbar. If you look at the top right of the goal there is a small bucket and I train hitting them to practice my shooting. I use plastic chairs for the  wall and my big blue bin as the goalkeeper for free kicks.Sometimes when my cousins come over we do defenders vs attackers, I am always the goalkeeper. So there are 3 defenders and 3 attackers. If one of the attackers scores the switch with the goalkeeper.  Then goalkeeper switches with one of the defenders and the defender the goalkeeper  swaps with becomes the attackers. I train passing to the fence. I used wood to make cones so I can practice my dribbling.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *